Members nominated to positions on the Board of Directors for 2019/20 have all been unopposed in their nominations.

Nominee:                                   Proposed By:                                      Nominated By:

Peter Evans                                Peter Stockman                                   Des Jessup

Vice President
Greg Read                                 Con Van Pelt                                        Geoff Parker

Viv Grayson                                Graeme Werrell                                    Malcolm Davies

Bryan Moore                               Craig Purdon                                         Wayne Hall

David Downey                           Peter Stockman                                      Scott Morrison

Director (in alphabetical order)

Jim Cook                                     Kenneth Smith                                         Gavin McDonald
Bob Cronk                                   Robert McFeat                                        Robert Cush
Michael Pankowski                    Allan Meehan                                          Robert Llewellyn
Shane Stevenson                       John Sackett                                            Ross Julien


Returning Officers for the Motion One of the Annual General Meeting are:

Returning Officers
John Sackett                               Returning Officer
John Hacking                              Scrutineer
Robert O’Bryan                           Scrutineer